South Gibson School Corporation Board of Trustees

South Gibson School Corporation Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School - Media Center
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School - Library
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School -Library
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School -Conference Room
Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Log Inn
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Log Inn
South Gibson School Corporation Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School - Media Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School - Media Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School - Media Center
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Gibson Southern High School -Media Center